Our Staff 2019-05-27T22:14:27+00:00

Our Staff

Leadership Team

PositionNameEmail
PrincipalKevin Trewhellaprincipal@matarau.school.nz
Deputy PrincipalRachael Robertsonrrobertson@matarau.school.nz
Assistant Principal + Lead Teacher Cambridge Programnme.Katie Donaldsonkdonaldson@matarau.school.nz

Teachers

RoomYearNameEmail
1a0/1Teresa Walkertwalker@matarau.school.nz
11Jacqui Marvinjmarvin@matarau.school.nz
21/2Simone Gentilsgentil@matarau.school.nz
21/2Teresa Walkertwalker@matarau.school.nz
32Christine Bakercbaker@matarau.school.nz
42Shelley Ringrosesringrose@matarau.school.nz
53/4Jayde Jongkindjjongkind@matarau.school.nz
63/4Kay Milicichkmilicich@matarau.school.nz
73/4Courtney Blundellcblundell@matarau.school.nz
84/5Rachael Burginrburgin@matarau.school.nz
95/6Jo Gunsonjgunson@matarau.school.nz 
105/6Andrew Johnsonajohnson@matarau.school.nz
117/8Tracey Lunntlunn@matarau.school.nz
127/8Katie Donaldsonkdonaldson@matarau.school.nz
137/8Adam Crumpacrump@matarau.school.nz

Support Staff

PositionNameEmail
Information TechnologyKerry Sue Sullivanit@matarau.school.nz
Information Technology / Release TeacherScotty Delemaresdelemare@matarau.school.nz
Te ReoCharlene Morungacmorunga@matarau.school.nz
Beginning Teacher SupportJo Gunsonjgunson@matarau.school.nz
ESOLRenate Slykermanrslykerman@matarau.school.nz
ESOLMiranda Polmpol@matarau.school.nz
Learning Support / Pastoral SupportJulie Williamsjwilliams@matarau.school.nz
Reading Recovery / Junior DiagnosticsRachael Robertsonrrobertson@matarau.school.nz
AdministrationHelen Dorahyadmin@matarau.school.nz 
AdministrationBrenda Sinclairnotices@matarau.school.nz
Caretaker / GroundsMr Palmer

Teacher Aides