Our Staff 2020-05-11T12:41:31+00:00

Our Staff 2020

Leadership Team

PositionNameEmail
PrincipalKevin Trewhellaprincipal@matarau.school.nz
Deputy PrincipalRachael Robertsonrrobertson@matarau.school.nz
Assistant Principal + Lead Teacher Cambridge Programnme.Katie Donaldsonkdonaldson@matarau.school.nz

Teachers

RoomYearNameEmail
1a0/1TBC – starting Term 3
11Mrs Easterbrookmeasterbrook@matarau.school.nz
21Mrs Alexanderaalexander@matarau.school.nz
32Mrs Gentilsgentil@matarau.school.nz
42Mrs Bakercbaker@matarau.school.nz
53/4Mrs Jongkindjjongkind@matarau.school.nz
63/4Mrs Milicichkmilicich@matarau.school.nz
73/4Mrs Ringrosesringrose@matarau.school.nz
85/6Mrs Burginrburgin@matarau.school.nz
95/6Mr Pattisonbpattison@matarau.school.nz 
105/6Mr Lunntlunn@matarau.school.nz
117/8Mrs Gunsontlunn@matarau.school.nz
127/8Mrs Donaldsonkdonaldson@matarau.school.nz
137/8Mr Crumpacrump@matarau.school.nz

Support Staff

PositionNameEmail
Information TechnologyKerry Sue Sullivanit@matarau.school.nz
Information Technology / Release TeacherScotty Delemaresdelemare@matarau.school.nz
Learning Support Co-ordinatorMrs Marvinjmarvin@matarau.school.nz
Learning Support /  Pastoral CareMrs Williamsjwilliams@matarau.school.nz
Science/Technology/MathematicsMr Johnsonajohnson@matarau.school.nz
Te ReoWhaea Peraimehana@matarau.school.nz
Beginning Teacher Support
ESOLRenate Slykermanrslykerman@matarau.school.nz
ESOLMiranda Polmpol@matarau.school.nz
Learning Support / Pastoral SupportJulie Williamsjwilliams@matarau.school.nz
Reading Recovery / Junior DiagnosticsRachael Robertsonrrobertson@matarau.school.nz
AdministrationMs Hannamadmin@matarau.school.nz 
AdministrationMrs Polmpol@matarau.school.nz
Caretaker / GroundsMr Gardner-Lee & Mr Walker

Teacher Aides