Our Staff 2018-10-14T15:08:42+00:00

Our Staff

Leadership Team

PositionNameEmail
PrincipalKevin Trewhellaprincipal@matarau.school.nz
Deputy PrincipalRachael Robertsonrrobertson@matarau.school.nz
Senior TeacherKatie Donaldsonkdonaldson@matarau.school.nz

Teachers

RoomYearNameEmail
1a0/1Teresa Walkertwalker@matarau.school.nz
11Jacqui Marvinjmarvin@matarau.school.nz
21/2Christine Bakercbaker@matarau.school.nz
32Racheal Burginrburgin@matarau.school.nz
43Samantha Waiomioswaiomio@matarau.school.nz
53Kay Milicichkmilicich@matarau.school.nz
74Simone Gentilsgentil@matarau.school.nz
84/5Courtney Blundellcblundell@matarau.school.nz
95Jayde Jongkindjjongkind@matarau.school.nz 
105/6Andrew Johnsonajohnson@matarau.school.nz
116Jo Gunsonjgunson@matarau.school.nz 
127/8Katie Donaldsonkdonaldson@matarau.school.nz
137/8Adam Crumpacrump@matarau.school.nz
147/8Tracey Lunntlunn@matarau.school.nz

Support Staff

PositionNameEmail
Information TechnologyKerry Sue Sullivanit@matarau.school.nz
Information Technology / Student Support Senior SchoolScotty Delemaresdelemare@matarau.school.nz
Te ReoCharlene Morungacmorunga@matarau.school.nz
Beginning Teacher SupportJo Gunsonjgunson@matarau.school.nz
ESOLRenate Slykermanrslykerman@matarau.school.nz
ESOLMiranda Polmpol@matarau.school.nz
Learning Support / Pastoral SupportJulie Williamsjwilliams@matarau.school.nz
Reading Recovery / Junior DiagnosticsRachael Robertsonrrobertson@matarau.school.nz
AdministrationHelen Dorahyadmin@matarau.school.nz 
AdministrationBrenda Sinclairnotices@matarau.school.nz
Caretaker / GroundsMr Palmer

Teacher Aides